Random Preggo Moments

February 28

I finally have my dream wedding-garb photo-shoot with Table4‘s Jason Huang.  After almost three years of marriage and 11 weeks of baby, I fit into my wedding dress and still look pretty hot!  Woo-freaking-hoo!!!  Results are here.

6 responses to “Random Preggo Moments

  • infinitequeso

    Wow! Love these!!!

    • TJ Poon

      Thanks! The photographer’s so stinkin’ talented. I’m terrible at these things, but he gave us great direction. I’m just sad he started his business something like 2 months after we got married. What a bummer! We would’ve hired him for sure!

  • trntm

    Congrats, I didn’t know you were expecting. The photos came out beautiful-as all your photos do.

    ~Tiffany

    • TJ Poon

      Thanks, Tiffany! And, WOW, I am in love with your blog. Don’t know how I haven’t visited before, but you are one talented girl!! Hope you’re doing well!

  • Carita

    They are awesome! So fun that you guys got to do that. I am pretty sure that if we did that today, I would have trouble fitting into my wedding dress. 🙂 You two look beautiful and no one would ever know you’re 11 weeks pregnant in those pictures. Way to go!!!

    • TJ Poon

      Well, you’ve been married a little longer, Carita! 🙂 (And, you will note that the back is corset-style, so it has a little give to it!)

Leave a Reply

