Random Preggo Moments

March 28th

(Note: THIS POST WAS NOT WRITTEN TODAY.  IT WAS WRITTEN SEVERAL WEEKS AGO – NOTE THE DATE!)

Today I realized I’m starting to get weirded out by people looking at my stomach, I guess to see if it’s “there” yet?  It’s kinda annoying.  Yes, I can check out my stomach, as I pretty much do everyday.  I can touch it, too.  That doesn’t mean the goods are for everybody, people!

Ok, really… I’m not mad at ya.  It just makes me self-conscious.  But, I guess I have to get used to it.  Many more months to go…

One response to “Random Preggo Moments

Leave a Reply

