Random Preggo Moments

NOTE: THIS POST WAS NOT WRITTEN TODAY – CHECK THE DATE!

April 3rd

I’m starting to look a bit bump-y!!  It’s not so much that I want anyone else to notice it yet (see here) but I feel confident about posting this because I’m so far behind that, by the time you read this, I’ll probably be super-obvious anyway.  At that point, you can check out my bump all day long.

Scratch that… you staring at my belly all day would be really awkward.

2 responses to “Random Preggo Moments

Leave a Reply

