Random Preggo Moments

May 17th

I can’t believe it’s been so long since I wrote a preggo moment.  The good news is that we’re all caught up!  You can now read my hilarity in real-time.  Amazing, I know.

So, Jason and I are at a conference in Estes Park, Colorado and I have found the preggo brain to still be in full-force.

Today I walked out with one earring on.  I went to breakfast, and made it halfway through the first conference session of the day before I realized it.  My husband didn’t point it out.  No one at breakfast made a peep.  They just let me sail through the morning in oblivion, as if I looked completely normal.

Sigh.

One response to “Random Preggo Moments

  • Jenny

    Girl, you have kind friends. And maybe one earring is stylish and we don’t know it. Last month when I was still in Asia, some friends let me walk around with a piece of food hanging off my lips…NOW that is NOT cool. 🙂

    LOVE YOU MUCH!

Leave a Reply

