Random Preggo Moment

As I write this, I’m watching my stomach move.  Without a doubt, it is one of the strangest things I’ve ever experienced.

Several days ago, when Little Girl Poon moved, I thought I caught something out of the corner of my eye, but I told myself I was imagining it.  Now, I am definitely not.  I told Jason when it happened earlier, and he came downstairs and got to see it.

It’s a milestone, for sure.  It’s a touching moment to be able not only to feel, but to see, my daughter’s movements.  And yet, it’s also SUPER-BIZARRE.  Also, isn’t this early to be able to see movement?  I’m only 23 weeks.

At any rate, this will soon become more entertaining to my close friends than I could ever hope to be.

And man, this girl is ROWDY!

4 responses to “Random Preggo Moment

Leave a Reply

